top of page

Hip Hop and R&B Group "Soul Official" Releases New Music in February 2017

The New Single entitled "Friend Zone" is available for listening and streamed on soundcloud and will be for sale on all digital outlets which includes (iTunes, Amazon etc.) Group consist of three members (Tyler Fisher) aka KYS (Christian Denea) Chrissy & (Deryck Rimson) D.RIMson. Soul Music to set the vibe for the upcoming valentine's weekend. Love is important and it should be showcased daily.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page